Community Centre Address
345 St. Adolphe Road
Box 390
St. Adolphe, Manitoba
Canada, R5A 1A2
204-883-2059

Quick list of contacts:

 Function  Name  Phone #  eMail Address
 Rink Manager  Dean  204-883-2059  rink@mystadolphe.com
 Ice Bookings  Darcy  204-801-0400  icebookings@mystadolphe.com
 Advertising  Darcy  204-801-0400  advertising@mystadolphe.com
 Leisure  Montana & Kirsten  204-666-1966  leisure@mystadolphe.com
 Hall Bookings  Montana  204-666-1966  hall@mystadolphe.com
 Volunteering  Darcy  204-801-0400  volunteering@mystadolphe.com
 Soccer Rep  Andrea  soccer@mystadolphe.com
 Baseball Rep  Shileen  baseball@mystadolphe.com
 President  Darcy  204-801-0400  president@mystadolphe.com
 Secretary  secretary@mystadolphe.com
 Treasurer  Leah  204-771-2852  treasurer@stadolphecc.com